top of page

Our history

A dream, a commitment.

Quebec brand launched in 2019, KARAMEL ET CIE. aims to combine the useful with the pleasant. We want to simplify and beautify your daily life while protecting the environment with functional designs that are manufactured in an eco-responsible way.

Our story began with the intention of finding a dinnerware set that was durable, plastic-free and safe for our first child. Drawing on years of expertise in childhood development and entrepreneurship, we have deepened our research to find the best options for our products to be ergonomic, evolutive and to promote the development of autonomy and the acquisition of fine motor skills in children.  

Initially focused only on tableware, our expertise and our collections have grown over the years to include a whole set of sustainable, recyclable and conscientious items from our planet. Today, we stand out for our "Eat" and "Play" collections made from high quality food grade silicone. 


We offer more than a hundred products in a wide range of shapes and colors : practical objects with a timeless and inclusive style, eco-responsible and adapted to the reality of modern parenthood, both for home and outdoors.  

Welcome to our family's adventure!

 

Karolane Dubreuil

Founder of KARAMEL ET CIE. 

DSC05877.jpg

Mission

Offer a range of products for children that is evolutive, durable, safe and eco-responsible.

Vision

Create an opportunity for parents to consume intentionally by offering products that are minimalist, timeless, inclusive and that help create pleasant family memories.

BC09E889-BEAE-4231-888D-09EF6A007BEF.png
bottom of page

Notre histoire

Un rêve, un engagement.

Marque québécoise lancée en 2020, KARAMEL ET CIE. a pour objectif de joindre l'utile à l'agréable. Nous souhaitons simplifier et embellir votre quotidien tout en protégeant l'environnement grâce à des designs fonctionnels conçus et fabriqués de façon écoresponsable.

Notre histoire a commencé avec l'intention de trouver un ensemble de vaisselle pour enfants qui soit à la fois durable, sans plastique et sans danger pour notre premier enfant. Nous appuyant sur des années d'expertise dans le développement de l'enfance et de l'entreprenariat, nous avons approfondis nos recherches afin de trouver les meilleures options pour que nos produits soient ergonomiques, évolutifs et qu'ils favorisent également le développement de l'autonomie et l'acquisition d'habiletés motrices chez l'enfant. 

Initialement centrées uniquement que sur la vaisselle, notre expertise et nos collections s'élargissent au fil des années à tout un ensemble d'articles durables, recyclables et consciencieux de notre planète. Aujourd'hui, nous nous démarquons pour nos collections "Manger" et "Jouer" conçues de silicone de haute qualité alimentaire. 


Nous proposons aujourd’hui plus d'une centaine de produits dans une large palettes de formes et de couleurs : de beaux objets pratiques au style contemporain, intemporels, inclusifs, écresponsables et adaptés à la réalité de la parentalité moderne, et ce, tant pour la maison qu'à l’extérieur. 

Bienvenue dans l’aventure de notre famille !

 

Karolane Dubreuil

Fondatrice de KARAMEL ET CIE. 

DSC05877.jpg

Mission

Offrir une gamme de produits pour enfants qui est à la fois évolutive, durable, sécuritaire et écoresponsable.

Vision

Créer une opportunité pour les parents de consommer intentionnellement en proposant des produits qui sont minimalistes, intemporels, inclusifs et qui permettent de façonner d'agréables souvenirs en famille.

Beige Home Items